New Patient Portal

Meet the Staff

Kaycee Taylor

Surgery Scheduler

E-mail

ktaylor@twhc.net

Cora Squires

Dr. Rapp's Nurse

E-mail

csquires@twhc.net

Tiffany Cox

Dr. Nilson's Nurse

E-mail

tcox@twhc.net

Tory Baker

Dr. Sterling's Nurse

E-mail

tbaker@twhc.net

Lindsey Price

Dr. Sterling's Nurse

E-mail

lprice@twhc.net

Tessa Wiseley

Front Office Staff

E-mail

twiseley@twhc.net

Jamie Judkins

Practice Manager

E-mail

jjudkins@twhc.net

Vida Bruntzel

Front Office Staff

Nikki Buckner

Benefits Coordinator

E-mail

nbuckner@twhc.net

Brandi Valentine

Front Office Staff

E-mail

bvalentine@twhc.net

Michelle Rhoads

Front Office Staff

E-mail

mrhoads@twhc.net

Angela Everrett

Dr. Nilson's Nurse

E-mail

aeverrett@twhc.net

Raylene Lewis

Billing and Collections

E-mail

rlewis@twhc.net

Sarah Johnson

Megan Sontag's Nurse

E-mail

sjohnson@twhc.net

Jessica Weis

Dr. Black's Nurse

E-mail

jweis@twhc.net