New Patient Portal

Meet the Staff

Andi Hinkle

Surgery Scheduler

E-mail

andrea@twhc.net

Angela Everett

Dr. Nilson's Nurse

E-mail

aeverett@twhc.net

Brooklyn Stevenson

Dr. Sterling's Nurse

E-mail

bstevenson@twhc.net

Jamie McFarren

Practice Manager

E-mail

jmcfarren@twhc.net

Jessica Murray

Dr. Rapp's Nurse

E-mail

jmurray@twhc.net

Jessica Weis

Dr. Black's Nurse

E-mail

jweis@twhc.net

Jessica Nelson

Front Office Staff

E-mail

jnelson@twhc.net

Kristen Johnson

Dr. Sterling's Nurse

E-mail

kjohnson@twhc.net

Lyzbeth Colin

E-mail

lcolin@twhc.net

Maddy Sterling

Float

E-mail

msterling@twhc.net

Michelle Rhoads

Front Office Staff

E-mail

mrhoads@twhc.net

Raylene Lewis

Billing and Collections

E-mail

rlewis@twhc.net

Senecca Stricklen

Billing and Collections

E-mail

stricklen@twhc.net

Tessa Graham

Megan Sontag's Nurse

E-mail

tgraham@twhc.net

Vida Bruntzel

Front Office Staff